guppy-single-mono copy

The Bronte Mettlestone Kingdoms and Empires Series

Jaclyn Moriarty


A fun and magical adventure series set in a rich and absorbing fantasy world. Full of colourful and endearing characters.

1 – The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone

2- The Slightly Alarming Story of the Whispering Wars

3- The Stolen Prince of Cloudburst

4- The Astonishing Chronicle of Oscar from Elsewhere

5- The Impossible Secret of Lillian Velvet

Teacher’s Tips created by Allen and Unwin Book Publishers:

Teacher's Tips

Which character are you?

Author talk - inspiration and writing tips.

Bronte Mettlestone Book Club Card

Whispering Wars Book Club Card

The Stolen Prince of Cloudburst Book Club Card

Oscar from Elsewhere Book Club Card

Lillian Velvet Book Club Card